Drake Shares Tracklist for Nothing Was the Same


Drake has finally shared the full tracklist for his new album, Nothing Was The Same. The only featured rappers are Jay Z, as reported, and Detail. Songs like “The Motion” and “5 AM in Toronto” are absent, but “Started From the Bottom” and “Hold On, We’re Going Home” appear.

There are also two bonus tracks on the deluxe edition: “All Me”, his collaboration with Big Sean and 2 Chainz, and “Come Thru”. The record is out in full on September 24.


01 Tuscan Leather
02 Furthest Thing
03 Started From the Bottom
04 Wu-Tang Forever
05 Own It
06 Worst Behavior
07 From Time
08 Hold On, We’re Going Home
09 Connect
10 The Language
11 305 to My City [ft. Detail]
12 Too Much
13 Pound Cake [ft. Jay-Z]/Paris Morton Music 2

“Started From the Bottom”: