August Mix 2013

Every month, on my Mixcloud page I will post a mix/mixtape, of about 2 hours, for you with my choices of the best songs (mostly singles) of the month, with a photo of my choosing. Enjoy:

Tracklist:

Darkside – Golden Arrow
Forest Swords – The Weight of Gold
Default Genders – Stop Pretending
Big Sean – Control (HOF) [feat. Kendrick Lamar & Jay Electronica]
Earl Sweatshirt – Sunday (feat. Frank Ocean)
A$AP Ferg – Hood Pope
Glasser – Shape
Drake – Hold On, We’re Going Home (feat. Majid Jordan)
Steve Arrington & Dâm-Funk – Good Feeling
Juana Molina – Eras
Frankie Rose – Sorrow
Courtney Barnett – Avant Gardener
Julia Holter – Hello Stranger (Barbara Lewis Cover)
Zola Jesus – Fall Back
Roosevelt – Elliot
Annie – Invisible
FKA Twigs – Water Me
Death Grips – Birds
DJ Rashad – I Don’t Give A Fu*k
Jon Hopkins – Breathe This Air (feat. Purity Ring)
Julianna Barwick – Forever
Icona Pop – My Party (feat. Zebra Katz)
Braids – Hossak
Paul McCartney – New
King Krule – Baby Blue

