Washed Out – Paracosm


Released: 13 August 2013

Label: Sub Pop, Weird World

Producer: Ernest Greene, Ben H. Allen

Genre: Indie, Lo-Fi, Dream Pop


01 Entrance
02 It All Feels Alright
03 Don’t Give Up
04 Weightless
05 All I Know
06 Great Escape
07 Paracosm
08 Falling Back
09 All Over Now

Ernest Greene’s music has been comically dubbed chillwave. While the term is quite laughable if you’ve heard enough of his music you’ll understand why. His music can relax and simultaneously excite all of your five senses.

Watch here: Washed Out – It All Fells Alright:

Watch here: Washed Out – Don’t Give Up: