A Whole Year Of Jessie!

JessieWare_best-camera-shot
Dear Jessie,

I read your facebook post about how much fun you had since Devotion was released. So I thought: How about I show you what a wonderful year it’s been for me, watching you perform and have fun! Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and other social media gave me the chance to get an inside look on my favorite performers and artists. I have to say yours was by far the most fun! You are a very REAL person. True to yourself and everyone around you. My wildest moments were with you & your music!

This is for you xxx

Jessie & Katy B!!! UK Favorites! you actually took this one on my bday!

I love this girl! And I love singing with her @katyb the queen of dance x

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

Best selfie ever!

Yes V! Thank you!!

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

You & Sam!

My guy @samsmithworld

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

Lovely you

Here's another by @jesselirola x

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

I see you have a thing for nails! 😛

New nails by @sophynails xxx

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

New nails thank you queen @sophynails xxx

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

Shepherd's Bush Empire nails – thank you @sophynails best nails in the business xxxx

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

Thank you for my gorgeous ring @outerbridgejewelry x

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

with Haim of course!

My gorgeous girls came to my Lincoln Hall show – knock em dead tomorrow @haimtheband xxx

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

mini you!

#tbt me and mini me, Alana on set at the Sweet Talk vid

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

the readhead kid is Julio Bashmore right? 😉

not bad at all

My stage this eve. Not bad. Not bad at all

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

i would be happy too!

This happy after seeing @beyonce ! LOVED

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

Jessie and the gang!

@samboburrows @bridge_unltd @smorganovic @ssoufian @waureng

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

mother?

Text from brother: 'someone's making an effort tonight'

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

homies

Homies

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

lisbon madness

Lisbon @twoinchpunch

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

i love the t shirt btw

Run the road

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

enjoying yourself?

chillin?

Just chillin… 💅💆💄

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

looks fun

did you make it then?

Praying to make disclosures set at Glasto!! Come on traffic

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

wildest moments indeed!

Thanks @zicococonut and A Little Bird for the ice cream delivery to the studio ! Perfection!!

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

how dizzy did you get while shooting this? 😛

no press!

Hahahah @nicholasgrimshaw

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

primavera love

Quick chat with @RBMA at Primavera

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

gangster pic

#tbt this time last year with @disclosuremusic at IMS, Ibiza ☀❤

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

hoping to hear soon 😛

Studio with @mnek was just gorgeous. He is ridiculously talented xxx

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

we all love you

Re-post @amiefriend_ly wow x

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

wildest indeed

Wildest moments

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

me too

Love seeing @b_a_n_g_s for my hair @taylortaylorlondon

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

reccomended by Jessie herself!

Thank you @tibipr for bring colour into my life xxxx

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

surprise camera attack?

Yes @lizziecolville !!!! 😛

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

yummy

At @facebook @instagram HQ THEY HAVE EVERYTHING HERE. Just gonna eat my way through the campus

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

flowers

Love my flowers too thank you @jessiewarepolska

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

& chocolates

Thanks for my presents!!!

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

senior & junior

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

Some women I love & I'm inspired by – Happy International Women's Day x

A post shared by Jessie Ware (@jessieware) on

I am ending this now and i just want you to know that whether you know this or not we all love you and you are in a position worthy and equal to your idols and inspiring women!


